Fall 2017 Schedule

Date Team Opponent Location Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 7's SIRC Tournament Jacksonville, Florida (UNF)  Postponed
         
Saturday,September 23 2017 7's SIRC Tournament Atlanta, Georgia (KSU)  5th
         
Saturday, October 7, 2017 First XV Florida Atlantic University Tallahassee, FL  57-5
   Emerging XV

 FAU B

   0-14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

First XV University of South Florida Tampa, FL  24-19
  Emerging XV USF B    27-5
         
Friday, October 20, 2017 First XV University of North Florida Tallahassee, Florida  20-0
  Emerging XV

FSU Alumni

   
  FSU Alumni

FSU Alumni

   
         
 Saturday, October 28, 2017  First XV  University of Central Florida  Orlando, Florida  22-25
  Emerging XV UCF B    15-0
         
Saturday, November 11, 2017 First XV Florida International University  Miami, Florida  
         
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Emerging XV Springhill College Mobile, Alabama  
         
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Emerging XV Tulane University New Orleans, Louisiana  

 

Spring 2018 Schedule

Date Team Opponent Location Result
Saturday, January 27, 2018 First XV University of North Florida Jacksonville, FL  
  Emerging XV UNF B    
         
Saturday, February 3, 2018 First XV Florida International University Tallahassee, FL  
         

Saturday, February 10, 2018

First XV University of South Florida Tallahassee, FL  
  Emerging XV USF B    
         
Saturday, February 24, 2018 First XV Florida Atlantic University Boca Raton, Florida  
  Emerging XV

FAU B 

   
         
Saturday, March 3,2018 First XV

University of Central Florida

Tallahassee, Florida  
   Emerging XV  UCF B    

Schedule A Match With FSU

FSU Rugby is proud to have one of the largest collegiate rosters in America. We dress three teams whenever we can. Our three teams, First XV (top squad), Emerging XV (roughly equivalent to a "B" Side) and Development XV (freshmen) play colleges, men's clubs and High School/U 19 squads. If your rugby club is interested, please contact us to schedule a match.